The Uploads category is used to collect all the pictures/photos/GIFs you have uploaded so far. You can find it in the side menu on the right.

If you want to use a photo that you have sent earlier, find it in the file list and drag it to the Image block. In the Uploads you can also add a new image or delete one that's already in your collection.

Did this answer your question?